http://www.altdorf.ch/de/alle/gewerbe/firmenverzeichnis/
24.11.2017 04:33:34


Unternehmen hinzufügen

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
A. Kälin AG 041 874 10 50 info@akaelinag.ch
Acht Grad Ost AG 043 500 43 00 altdorf@achtgradost.ch
AG Elektro AGZ 041 870 53 35 mail@elektroagz.ch
Albert Peter 041 870 52 61  
Aldi Suisse AG jud.rvl@gmail.com
Alpesa AG 041 871 03 06 markus.holzgang@alpesa-ag.ch
Alters- und Pflegeheim Rosenberg 041 874 01 00 mail@rosenberg-ur.ch
Amavita Apotheke & Drogerie Altdorf 058 851 32 66 ama266@amavita.ch
Andermatt Swiss Alps AG 041 874 88 88  
Anwalts- & Notariatsbüro Dr. iur. Bruno Aschwanden 041 871 16 60 aschwanden.rechtsanwalt.notar@bluewin.ch
Anwalts- und Notariatskanzlei Ruedi Herger 041 870 60 30 ruedi.herger@bluewin.ch
Aoy Baggerbetrieb GmbH 079/103 97 57 roger.saladin@bluewin.ch
Architekturbüro Hans Schürch 041 870 59 64 schuerch.arch@bluewin.ch
Architekturbüro Arnold + Thalmann Architekten AG 041 870 46 56 info@atarch.ch
Architekturbüro Heinz Bollinger 041 870 61 04 h.bollinger@hispeed.ch
Architekturbüro Stefan Danioth 041 872 01 90 arch.danioth@bluewin.ch
Architekturbüro UTIGER AG 041 870 77 88 info@utigerag.ch
Arnold Druck-Shop GmbH 041 870 34 42 georg.arnold@bluewin.ch
Arnold Reklamen AG 041 872 05 00 mail@arnoldreklamen.ch
Arnold Zentrum-Markt GmbH 041 870 11 91 info@zentrummarkt.ch
Aschwanden Beat AG 041 870 22 86 mail@aschwanden-haustechnik.ch
Aschwanden Persi AG 041 870 77 77 info@apwein.ch
Auto Regli 041 870 77 66 info@autoregli.ch
AZI Anlagenbau AG 041 870 15 56 mail@azi-anlagenbau.ch
Bär Möbel Center 041 870 05 05  
BALANCE-Thisis Hundeschule 079 424 07 74  
Bar/Dancing Tellenbar 041 870 04 90 info@tellenbar.ch
baumann, fryberg, tarelli 041 874 16 99 info@bft-altdorf.ch
BDO AG 041 874 70 70 info@bdo.ch
Betschart Treuhand 041 874 72 20 bruno.betschart@betscharttreuhand.ch
Bigler AG Ingenieure und Planer SIA 041 872 11 55 peter.leu@biglerag.net
Binatec Ingenieure AG +41 41 500 4700 gian.bisatz@binatec.ch
Bissig Holzbau GmbH 041 870 33 49 bissig.holzbau@bluewin.ch
Bissig Immobilien AG 041 874 72 24 bissig@bissigimmobilien.ch
Bissig Umzüge 041 870 72 14 info@bissigumzuege.ch
Blasmusikcenter Walker 041 872 11 11 info@blasmusikcenter.ch
BLU AG 041 871 20 87 uri@blu-agentur.ch
Bluemä Cordelia Meier 041870 00 77 info@blumen-c-meier.ch
Blumenfachgeschäft FLORISTIKART 041 871 04 54 info@floristikart.ch
Blumengeschäft Lunaria 041 870 48 28 rita.herger@blumenlunaria.ch
Blumeria 041 871 22 00 info@blumeria.ch
Bollinger & Stocker Treuhand GmbH 041 872 10 50 info@bs-treu.ch
Bosshard Georges Unternehmungen 041 874 08 80 contact@g-bosshard.ch
Brockenhaus 041 870 05 37 info@oneway-brockenhaus.ch
Buchhandlung-Papeterie BIDO AG 041 870 08 08 info@bido-ag.ch
Business Help Point Schön & Mattli GmbH +41 41 872 08 72 mattli@businesshelppoint.ch
CAS Architektur AG 041 874 07 90 info@cas-gruppe.ch
Cash Sportdiscount 041 871 00 15 info@cashsport.ch
Chinderträff Löwäpfootä GmbH 0418711111 info@loewaepfootae.ch
Christen Treuhand 041 874 70 10 info@christentreuhand.ch
Coiffure Lechthaler 041 870 14 24 lechti@bluewin.ch
Coiffure Widmer 041 870 26 25 salon@coiffurewidmer.ch
ComDataNet AG 058 450 05 05 info@comdatanet.ch
COMED AG 041 874 21 74 info@comed.ch
Computenance GmbH 041 500 47 11 louis.biaggi@computenance.ch
Confiserie Danioth 041 874 20 20 confiserie@danioth.ch
CONVISA 041 872 00 30 info@convisa.ch
Cotec GmbH 041 560 41 30 hwh@cotec.com
Credit Suisse 041 875 66 44 biagio.spina@credit-suisse.com
CSD Ingenieure AG 041 874 80 10 m.fuchs@csd.ch
CSS Versicherung 058 277 34 40 info.altdorf@css.ch
Dätwyler AG 041 875 11 00 info@daetwyler.ch
Druckcenter Uri 041 870 98 27 info@druckcenter-uri.ch
Elektrizitätswerk Altdorf AG 041 875 08 75 mail@ewa.ch
Elektro Imholz AG 041 870 18 18 elektro.imholz.ag@bluewin.ch
Elektro Planzer AG 041 872 07 07  
Fäh & Zurfluh AG 041 874 04 90  
Fahrschule Uri info@musch.ch
Feinbäckerei Hauger AG 041 874 21 21 info@hauger.ch
FeWi Festwirtschaftsartikel 079 270 52 65 info@fewi-altdorf.ch
Foto & Grafic Joe Müller 041 871 07 07 info@joemueller.ch
Furger Treuhand AG 041 874 72 27 markus.furger@furgertreuhand.ch
Fuss Uri 041 870 70 37 info@fuss-uri.ch
Gärtnerei Föhn 041 870 12 33  
Garage Imholz GmbH 041 870 26 26  
Garage Walker GmbH 041 871 40 40 walkerpatrick@bluewin.ch
GEOTEST AG 041 871 19 14 peter.spillmann@geotest.ch
Gewerbeverein Altdorf-Regio 041 874 70 70 info@gewerbe-altdorf-regio.ch
Gick AG 041 872 07 77 info@gickag.ch
Gisler Druck AG 041 874 16 16 mail@gislerdruck.ch
Grallinger AG 041 870 20 31 grallinger@bluewin.ch
Herger Hermann AG 041 871 07 50 info@herger.ch
Herger Imholz AG 041 500 47 57 info@hergerimholz.ch
herzog mode 041 870 04 44 info@herzog-mode.ch
herzog mode, pomodoro 041 870 73 71 info@herzog-mode.ch
Hotel Reiser 041 870 10 66 info@hotelreiser.ch
Hotel Restaurant Pizzeria Höfli 041 875 02 75 info@hotel-hoefli.ch
Hotel zum schwarzen Löwen 041 874 80 80 info@hotel-loewen-altdorf.ch
Hubrol AG 041 874 20 10 info@hubrol.ch
Imkerei,Kurse zu Bienenprodukten 041 871 17 63 gisler_hans@bluewin.ch
Implenia Schweiz AG 041 874 90 90 Herbert.Blum@implenia.com
Inauen Elektrokontrollen GmbH 041 870 18 09 iek@bluewin.ch
Inderkum-Holzbau 078 851 3641 info@inderkum-holzbau.ch
Irish Pub Dublin info@tellenbar.ch
IUB Engineering AG 041 874 72 30 ueli.arnold@iub-ag.ch
IZ Immobilien-Treuhand GmbH 041 872 09 30 izimmobilien@bluewin.ch
Käppeli Strassen- und Tiefbau AG 041 870 99 92 strassen@kaeppeli-bau.ch
Kamber-Liegenschaftsdienste 041 870 55 56 Mobile... mail@kamber-liegenschaftsdienste.ch
Kantonsspital Uri 041 875 51 51 info@ksuri.ch
Kaufhaus Türmli 041 870 10 31 altdorf@tuermli.ch
Kempf Franz AG 041 871 03 55 info@gipser-kempf.ch
Kleinbrauerei Stiär Biär AG 041 870 65 80 info@kleinbrauerei.ch
Kleinkindergarten Altdorf andrea.schnueriger@tic.ch
Kolpingstube 041 870 70 20 info@kolpingstube.ch
Kosmetik Institut Yesenia Rosero 076 586 1486 tairona2008col@hotmail.com
Kündig & Sélébam AG 041 870 08 77 kuendigselebam@bluewin.ch
Lehn-Beck AG 041 041 870 22 06 info@lehn-beck.ch
Lisag 041 500 60 60 mail@lisag.ch
Lussmann Josef AG 041 870 15 01 info@lussmann-ag.ch
Maler Roli 041 870 09 80 info@maler-roli.ch
Maler-Team Bissig AG 079 241 02 01 info@maler-bissig.ch
Malergeschäft Gisler Anton 041 870 35 35  
Malergeschäft Schillig 041 870 25 11 info@malergeschaeft-schillig.ch
Manpower AG 058 307 38 20 altdorf@manpower.ch
Markus Enz AG 041 879 80 00 info@enz-ag.ch
Marty AG 041 874 50 74 info@marty-ag.ch
Massagepraxis Vitalis 041 870 46 80 vitalis.altdorf@bluewin.ch
MassTechnik GmbH 041 870 52 29 info@masstechnik.ch
MEC Engineering GmbH 0797330739 mail@mec-engineering.ch
Merck & Cie 041 874 55 00 info@merckaltdorf.ch
Metzgerei Ulrich 041 870 25 34 info@metzgerei-ulrich.ch
Monsieur "K" 041 870 12 72 info@monsieurk.ch
Montana Leasing AG  
Muheim Felix Formenbau AG 041 872 10 00 r.aschwanden@fmfag.ch
Muheim Merz Baumann, Rechtsanwälte und Notare 041 870 07 77 rb@mmb-anwaelte.ch
Murasecco Natursteintrockenmauern 079 446 64 10 info@murasecco.ch
Musch AG 041 870 11 20 info@musch.ch
Neues Altdorf info@neuesaltdorf.ch
NH Treuhand GmbH 041 870 50 70 mail@nhtreuhand.ch
Orascom Development Holding AG 041 874 17 17  
Paul Baldini AG 041 874 50 50 info@baldini.ch
Personal Sigma Altdorf AG 041 874 07 07 altdorf@ps-altdorf.ch
Peter Walker Immobilien-Treuhand AG 041 872 02 40 mail@walker-immobilien.ch
Pfisterer Ixosil AG 041 874 75 75 power@ixosil.ch
Pfyl Partner AG 041 875 00 75 info@pfylpartner.ch
Physiotherapie Bücher & Storchi 041 871 09 75 info@physiotherapie-altdorf.ch
Physiotherapie Ziegler 041 870 09 91 info@physiotherapie-ziegler.ch
Pizzeria Wilhelm Tell 041 870 10 30 info@tellenbar.ch
PNEUSHOP Fiechter 078/608 18 98 pneushop.fiechter@bluewin.ch
Poldis Kräuterbutter 041 870 93 56 samsimmen@gmx.ch
Porr Suisse AG 041 875 01 01 info-schweiz@porr.ch
Post-Garage AG 041 870 22 05 info@postgarage.ch
Praxis Benedikt Marbet - Dipl. Naturarzt, Heilpraktiker 041 871 24 34 benedict.marbet@bluewin.ch
Praxis f. Psycholog. Beratung IKP und intergrative Atemtherapie IKP 079 415 64 38 ch-ri@bluemail.ch
Praxis für Akupunktur & TCM Ruth Püntener 079 549 52 26 ruth.puentener@akupunkt-uri.ch
Publicitas AG 041 874 21 91 roland.gnos@publicitas.com
Raiffeisenbank Urner Unterland 041 874 31 61 urner-unterland@raiffeisen.ch
regli.media Kommunikationsagentur 041 535 35 51 info@regli.media
Reisebüro Hauger 041 874 54 54 altdorf@webtravel.ch
Restaurant Kolpingstube 041 870 70 20 info@kolpingstube.ch
Ristorante Pizzeria Moosbad " da Sergio" 041 870 58 26 info@da-sergio.ch
RUAG 041 875 75 75 dir.components@ruag.com
Ruch AG 041 874 80 50 roman.stocker@ruch.ag
Ruch Metallbau AG 041 874 80 50 roman.stocker@ruch.ag
Sägerei- Holzbau 041 870 13 81 gisler-holz@bluewin.ch
Schilter AG 041 870 62 82 schilter.ag@bluewin.ch
Schlosserei Trögli AG 041 870 59 70 troegli.ag@bluewin.ch
Schreinerei Thomi GmbH 041 872 02 05 info@thomi-schreinerei.ch
Schreinerei Ziegler AG 041 871 42 65 holz@schreinerei-ziegler.ch
Schuler Modul AG 041 878 11 92 info@schuler-modul.ch
Senus GmbH 044 555 90 61 info@senus.ch
Servish GmbH service@servish.ch
siebzehn13 architekten ag 041 555 1713 philipp@siebzehn13.ch
Sisag AG +41 41 875 07 11 sisag@sisag.ch
SisWare AG 041 870 18 00 info@sisware.ch
SPAR Supermarkt 041 870 11 91 altdorf@spar.ch
StattQualm GmbH info@stattqualm.ch
SWISS LIGHT GmbH 041 871 39 39 h.mulle@swiss-light.ch
Synaxis AG Uri 041 874 04 04 w.bachmann@synaxis.ch
tanzschule that's it 041 870 83 86 monica.gogniat@gmail.com
TEELÄDÄLI ALTDORF 041 870 60 60 mail@tee-versand.ch
Tell Consulting GmbH 055 420 35 36 office@tell-consulting.ch
Tellweb GmbH 041 872 06 66 info@tellweb.ch
TERRAplan 041/870 93 56 TERRAplan@gmx.ch
Theiler Automobile 041 870 30 72 theilerauto@bluewin.ch
Thürig Optik GmbH 041 871 15 15 info@thuerigoptik.ch
Tierlihuus am Lehn 041 871 28 89 Tierlihuus@hotmail.com
Trimlines 041 870 70 30 altdorf@trimlines.ch
Turbotec 041 872 14 00 info@turbotec.ch
UBS AG 041 874 44 44 beat-za.stadler@ubs.com
Urner Kantonalbank 041 875 60 00 info@ukb.ch
Urvani Yoga & Fitness, Integrales Bildungs- und Gesundheitsprogramm 0799341439 kontakt@urvani.ch
von Mentlen Transporte AG 041 870 47 07 vonmentlen.transporte@bluewin.ch
von Wyl GmbH Bedachungen / Spenglerei 041 870 22 55 vonwyl.gmbh@bluewin.ch
walker radio tv + pc GmbH 041 870 55 77 info@walkerpc.ch
Webtech AG +41(0)41 874 30 30 mail@webtech.ch
zottermedia gmbh 041 870 84 00 mail@zottermedia.ch
Zurich, Generalagentur Hermann Epp 041 874 28 28 uri@zurich.ch
Zwyssig Walter und Josef 041 871 01 57 info@gipser-zwyssig.ch

Unternehmen hinzufügen